LaGrange Business Association                LGBA

                             Meet 2015 The Board

  Executive Board:



 Phil Fornaro                       Fornaro Law

 VICE PRESIDENT and  Education & Scholarship  Committee Chair


 Kathy Dierkes                      Kathy Dierkes State Farm Insur. 

 VICE PRESIDENT and      Farmer's Market Committee  Chair 


Paul LeFaivre                      Bottle & Bottega


 TREASURER and Finance  Committee Chair  


 Joe Kroc                                 First National Bank of La Grange     



 Claudia Byrne                          Gal Friday  

 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  and Social Committee Chair


 Steven Jasinski                    Baird & Warner  Real Estate



 Nancy Cummings             

 Board Members at Large:

 Andrea Barnish, Red Street Studio


 West End Art Festival Committee Chair

 Niki Chibucos, Aging Care Connections


 Volunteer Management Committee Chair

 Carmelo Chimera, Chimera's Comics


 Retail Committee Chair                

 Kerry Frerk, Frerk Insurance


 Membership Committee Chair

 Keith Hill, Ferguson Hill


 Service Business Committee Chair

 Becca Klinger, Green it Up Gift Stop 


 Hometown Holiday Committee Chair

 Peggy Maglaris Kopley, Prasino          Carnival Committee Chair          

 Steve Palmer, Palmer Place


 Operations Chair          


 Charlene Vickery, Transformational    Bodywork


 Non-Profit Committee Chair

 Nikki Zimmermann, La Grange Public    Library


 Summer Art Project Committee Chair

© La Grange Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software