LaGrange Business Association                LGBA

 

                             Meet The 2016 Board & Staff



  Executive Board:

 PRESIDENT

       

 Phil Fornaro                       Fornaro Law   philip@fornarolaw.com


 VICE PRESIDENT and  Education & Scholarship  Committee Chair

                  

 Kathy Dierkes                      Kathy Dierkes State Farm Insur.  kathy@kathydierkes.com 

  

 TREASURER and Finance  Committee Chair  

       

 Joe Kroc                                 First National Bank of La Grange  jkroc@fnblg.com     

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  

       

 Steven Jasinski                    Baird & Warner  Real Estate    steve@DependOnDean.com


   EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

       

 Nancy Cummings                     nancy@lgba.com


ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Lori Donahoe

lori@lgba.com




 Board Members at Large:

WEST END ART FESTIVAL COMMITTEE CHAIR

        

Andrea Barnish

Red Street Studio

andrea@redAndrea streetstudio.com


NON-PROFIT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Joan Smothers         

Smothers Realty

joansmothers@comcast.net


RETAIL COMMITTEE CHAIR

        

Carmelo Chimera 

Chimera's Comics                         carmelo.chimera@chimerascomics.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Ryan Williamson      

Horizon Wealth Management

ryan.williamson@lpl.com


SERVICE BUSINESS COMMITTEE CHAIR

        

Keith Hill

Ferguson Hill Wealth Management

keith@fergusonhillwm.com


HOMETOWN HOLIDAY COMMITTEE CHAIR

        

Negeen Masghati 

Baird & Warner       negeen@dependondean.com


CARNIVAL COMMITTEE CHAIR

     

Peggy Maglaris Kopley  

Prasino Restaurant                peggy@prasino.com


OPERATIONS CHAIR

              

Steve Palmer   

Palmer Place                 palmerpl56@aol.com

      

SUMMER ART PROJECT COMMITTEE CHAIR  

                                        

Sally Head

Active Souls

sally@active-souls.com



© La Grange Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software