LaGrange Business Association                LGBA


                             Meet The Board



  Executive Board:

 PRESIDENT

       

 Phil Fornaro                       Fornaro Law   philip@fornarolaw.com



 VICE PRESIDENT and  Education & Scholarship  Committee Chair

                  

 Kathy Dierkes                      Kathy Dierkes State Farm Insur.  kathy@kathydierkes.com 



 VICE PRESIDENT and      Farmer's Market Committee  Chair 

       

Paul LeFaivre                      Bottle & Bottega     paul.lefaivre@hotmail.com


       

 TREASURER and Finance  Committee Chair  

       

 Joe Kroc                                 First National Bank of La Grange  jkroc@fnblg.com     



 SECRETARY

             

 Claudia Byrne                          Gal Friday            info@GalFriday.org



 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  and Social Committee Chair

       

 Steven Jasinski                    Baird & Warner  Real Estate    steve@DependOnDean.com



   EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

       

 Nancy Cummings                       nancy@lgba.com


 Board Members at Large:

 Andrea Barnish, Red Street Studio

        

 West End Art Festival Committee Chair  andrea@redstreetstudio.com


 Niki Chibucos, Aging Care Connections

               

 Volunteer Management Committee Chair  nchibucos@agingcareconnections.org


 Carmelo Chimera, Chimera's Comics

        

 Retail Committee Chair                          carmelo.chimera@chimerascomics.com


 Kerry Frerk, Frerk Insurance

             

 Membership Committee Chair  k.frerk@frerkinsurance.com


 Keith Hill, Edward Jones

        

 Service Business Committee Chair  keithhill@att.net


 Becca Klinger, Green it Up Gift Stop 

        

 Hometown Holiday Committee Chair        rebecca@greenitupgiftstop.com


 Peggy Maglaris Kopley, Prasino          Carnival Committee Chair                    peggy@prasino.com


 Steve Palmer, Palmer Place

              

 Operations Chair                    palmerpl56@aol.com

      

 Charlene Vickery, Transformational    Bodywork

                                           

 Non-Profit Committee Chair        charnrandy@msn.com


 Nikki Zimmermann, La Grange Public    Library

                                         

 Summer Art Project Committee Chair  zimmermannn@lagrangelibrary.org



© La Grange Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software