LaGrange Business Association                LGBA


                             Meet The Board



   Executive Board:

  PRESIDENT

            

Steven Jasinski, Baird & Warner  steve@DependOnDean.com



  VICE PRESIDENT

            

Phil Fornaro, Fornaro Law        philip@fornarolaw.com



  VICE PRESIDENT 

      

Paul LeFaivre, Bottle & Bottega  paul.lefaivre@hotmail.com


       

  TREASURER  

                                       

Joe Kroc, First National Bank of  La Grange            jkroc@fnblg.com     



  SECRETARY

            

Claudia Byrne, Gal Friday            info@GalFriday.org



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

          

Steven Jasinski, Baird & Warner     steve@DependOnDean.com


    Executive Director

            

Nancy Cummings                         nancy@lgba.com


   Board Members at Large:

Andrea Barnish, Red Street Studio

        

West End Art Festival andrea@redstreetstudio.com


Niki Chibucos, Aging Care Connections

               

Volunteer Management Committee nchibucos@agingcareconnections.org


Carmelo Chimera, Chimera's Comics






Retail Committee                         carmelo.chimera@chimerascomics.com


Kathy Dierkes, Kathy Dierkes State Farm Insurance

        

Education Scholarship Committee kathy@kathydierkes.com


Kerry Frerk, Frerk Insurance

             

Membership Committee k.frerk@frerkinsurance.com


Keith Hill, Edward Jones




Service Business Committee keithhill@att.net


Becca Klinger, Green it Up Gift Stop 

        

Hometown Holiday Committee       rebecca@greenitupgiftstop.com


Peggy Maglaris Kopley, Prasino    

Carnival Committee                   peggy@prasino.com


Steve Palmer, Palmer Place

              

Operations                   palmerpl56@aol.com

      

Charlene Vickery, Transformational    Bodywork

                                           

Non-Profit Committee       charnrandy@msn.com


Nikki Zimmermann, La Grange Public      Library

                                         

Summer Art Project Committee zimmermannn@lagrangelibrary.org



© La Grange Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software