LaGrange Business Association                LGBA


                                 Meet The Board



Executive Board:

President

Steven Jasinski, Baird & Warner

 steve@DependOnDean.com



VICE PRESIDENT


Phil Fornaro, Fornaro Law        philip@fornarolaw.com


VICE PRESIDENT  

Paul LeFaivre, Bottle & Bottega  paul.lefaivre@hotmail.com

       

TREASURER   

Joe Kroc, First National Bank of La  Grange


 jkroc@fnblg.com      


SECRETARY


Claudia Byrne, Gal Friday            info@galfriday.org


PAST PRESIDENT


Ryan Williamson, Horizon  Wealth  Management    ryan.williamson@lpl.com 


Executive Director:


Nancy Cummings                            nancy@lgba.com


Board Members at Large:

Andrea Barnish, Red Street Studio

 

 West End Art Festival  andrea@redstreetstudio.com


Niki Chibucos, Aging Care Connections


 (Volunteer Management Committee)  nchibucos@agingcareconnections.org


Kathy Dierkes, Kathy Dierkes State Farm    Insurance                                 (Education and Scholarship  Committee)  kathy@kathydierkes.com


Kerry Frerk, Frerk Insurance


 (Membership Committee)  k.frerk@frerkinsurance.com


Becca Klinger, EcoManiacs     (Hometown Holiday Committee)        rebecca@eco-maniacs.com


Peggy Maglaris Kopley, Prasino    (Carnival Committee)                        peggy@prasino.com


Negeen Masghati-Van Dyke,    Consign and  Redesign


 (Retail Committee)  info@consignandredesign.com


Steve Palmer, Palmer Place


 (Operations)          palmerpl56@aol.com 


Jen Schnell, Alpha Graphics


 (Service Business Committee)  jschnell1@alphagraphics.com  


Charlene Vickery, Transformational    Bodywork                                       (Social Committee)        charnrandy@msn.com


Nikki Zimmermann, La Grange Public         Library                                      (Summer Art Project)  zimmermannn@lagrangelibrary.org



 
 
© La Grange Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software